Back to Top

Photos

Photos from the campaign trail.



Monday, July 30, 2018

Family Day Meet & Greet 7/21/18

Car show, music, bounce houses, food and Fun at the John D. Fuller Sr. Recreational Center on July 21, 2018.



Sunday, March 18, 2018

KEEP SHERIFF WRIGHT

Fun with Sheriff Wright, Sheriff of Cumberland County



Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Sheriff CarSho

"Car 1" Car Show held Saturday, 10 March 2018, at J. P. Riddle Stadium on Legion Road, Fayetteville, NC



Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Sheriff Wright's Car Show 2018

The Wright Car Show @ J. P. Riddle Stadium



Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Meet & Greet Sheriff Wright @ JP Riddle Stadium

Supporters Meeting and Greeting Sheriff Ennis Wright, Saturday,10 March 2018



Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Sheriff Ennis Wright Sign Notice of Candidacy

Sheriff Wright talks to supporters, review and sign Notice of Candidacy for Cumberland County Sheriff in the Democratic Party primary election on Monday 12 February 2018 as wife looks on.



Saturday, October 28, 2017

Vote Wright for Sheriff 2018 Motorcycle Ride October 28, 2017

A great ride and meal with supporters for more photos visit our Facebook page.



Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Vote Wright 2018 Golf Tournament

Had great food and golf with family and friends. I appreciate all the support that I have received from the citizens of Cumberland County.



Tuesday, September 26, 2017

NAACP Banquet 2017



Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Union Missionary Baptist Church Family Day

Had a great time with the members of Union Missionary Baptist Church on September 23, 2017



Sunday, September 17, 2017

Godwin-Falcon Community Day 2017

Had a great parade for Godwin-Falcon Community Day 2017. Enjoyed the fellowship with both of the Mayors and Citizens.



Friday, September 15, 2017

FSU Sesquicentennial Celebration

Fayetteville State University Celebrating150 years



Saturday, August 26, 2017

Campaign Kick Off Steak Dinner 2017

A great night of fellowship to kick off the campaign. Grateful for all who came out to support the campaign.



Committee to Elect Ennis Wright
Powered by CampaignPartner.com - Political Websites